Hi Parents!

 

Need to contact your therapist? 

Alvin@outdoorkidsOT.com

Elisabeth@outdoorkidsOT.com

Laura@outdoorkidsOT.com

Rita@outdoorkidsOT.com

Victoria@outdoorkidsOT.com

Question about administrative stuff?

Contact Nicole Storms, OKOT Business Manager at Nicole@outdoorkidsOT.com for all administrative questions related to payments, billing, Campdoc, refunds, superbills, etc.